You are currently viewing Potty Mouth

Potty Mouth is a Western Massachusetts pop-punk band that formed in 2011 at Smith College. The band’s original lineup was Ally Einbinder, Phoebe Harris, Abby Weems, and Victoria Mandanas. Following Harris’s departure, Potty Mouth has continued as a three-piece, with occasional guest guitarists at live performances.

Back to Artists Row



This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. text stlye

    Hi there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest tomy friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

Comments are closed.